Remove a Service Connection

   Journey Manager (JM) Previously known as Transact Manager (TM).  |    System Manager / DevOps  |  v5.1 & Higher This feature is related to v5.1 and higher.

Manager allows you to remove a service connection if it's no longer required.

Note

Manager irrevocably removes all data associated with the service connection. This action cannot be rolled back.

To remove a service connection:

  1. Select Services > Service Connections.
  2. Locate the service connection.
  3. Update all services using this service connection so they are not left without a valid service connection. Otherwise, they will most likely fail.
  4. Click Remove and then click OK to confirm.

Next, learn how to view service connections.